Wells Fargo 2019

Wells Fargo 2019 Live Stream, Golf Odds, predictions : A purse of almost $8 million along with 500 FedEx Cup points are up for grabs in the 2019 Wells Fargo Championship, which tees off Thursday at Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte. With reigning Masters champion Tiger Woods opting to take the week off, Rory McIlroy, who owns both the 72-hole record (267) and 18-hole record (61) in this tournament, is the favorite at 6-1 in the latest 2019 Wells Fargo Championship odds.


=>Match Details<=
Wells Fargo Championship
Place: Quail Hollow Club – Charlotte, NC
Date: May 2 – 5, 2019
Par: 71, Yards: 7554

Wells Fargo 2019

Wells Fargo 2019 Live Stream

Jason Day (10-1), Rickie Fowler (12-1) and Justin Rose (12-1) are the other three golfers going off lower than 20-1 in a highly-talented 2019 Wells Fargo Championship field. With the rest of the pack going off with long odds, there are plenty of intriguing value picks to be had, so before locking in any 2019 Wells Fargo Championship picks of your own

Now that the field for the Championship 2019 is locked, SportsLine simulated the event 10,000 times, and the results were surprising. One huge shocker the model is calling for: Jason Day, the defending champion and one of the top Vegas favorites, doesn’t even crack the top five.

Despite his success at the Masters, however, Day has struggled mightily in recent weeks. He’s finished worse than 60th in three of his last four starts on the PGA Tour, which includes missing the cut at the Valspar Championship and Zurich Classic. He’s not a strong pick to win it all and there are far better values in this loaded 2019 Fargo Championship field.

Also, the model says five other golfers with odds of 20-1 or longer will make a strong run at the Fargo Championship title. Anyone who backs these underdogs could hit it big.

So who will win the 2019 Wells Fargo Championship, and which long shots stun the golfing world? Check out the 2019 Championship odds below

Rory McIlroy 6-1
Jason Day 10-1
Rickie Fowler 12-1
Justin Rose 12-1
Sergio Garcia 20-1
Hideki Matsuyama 20-1
Webb Simpson 22-1
Tony Finau 22-1
Phil Mickelson 25-1
Paul Casey 25-1
Gary Woodland 25-1
Patrick Reed 28-1
Henrick Stenson 33-1
Jason Kokrak 33-1
Charles Howell III 40-1
Lucas Glover 40-1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *